Single American man Mezzzoforte

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 30
Gender man
Height 188cm
Country United States of America
City Westborough
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Yes
Have pets: I like pets but I don't have any
Body Type: Average
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Personality: Average
Cultural Background: Other Caucasian
Star Sign: Taurus
Education Level: Post Graduate
Job Role: Professional
Industry: Warehouse

About me

Have you been looking for a new relationship with no luck so far? Are you tired of filtering endlessly through poorly written online profiles? Then I have great news for you! My name is James and I am looking for someone just like you! I am successful, positive, and always bring my Midwestern manners to the table. Grafton has been my home since November of 2013. My current job pays me to stay at the forefront of the Video Game and Movie industries. Without a doubt it has been a very busy holiday season and with that past me I am now ready to go out and meet new people! While I am a businessman during the day though, deep down I truly am a musician. I have played the piano since elementary school, and to a much lesser extent, the guitar since I was a teenager. My musical tastes range from Beethoven to Smashing Pumpkins to Leo Kottke. I will never pass on listening to a new style of music! When I am not busy with work or searching for new music, you can usually find me on the beach, at the gym or practicing my cooking skills.

Interests

  • Music I am currently learning a Bagatelle by Beethoven and listening to Muse in my car.
  • Reading I am currently reading The Thicket, by Joe Lansdale.
  • Sports I am excited about Baseball Spring Training!
  • Movies & TV I have cut the cable cord and do not regret it!
  • Hobbies I am currently teaching myself Spanish and avoiding the snow.

What I'm looking for

You should message me if you are upbeat and positive about the world we live in! I am looking for someone who knows what she wants in life, yet can still make fun of herself. Confidence is attractive, but not as attractive as the art of laughter. Longterm relationship with a woman
Age 23-31
Country United States of America
IQ Band: Silver (IQ 110-130)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 140-190 cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Not important
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important