Single Ukrainian woman Elfie

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 25
Gender woman
Height 170cm
Country Ukraine
City Kyiv
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: No, happy to talk about
Have pets: I like pets but I don't have any
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: East European
Star Sign: Aries
Education Level: Post Graduate
Job Role: Professional
Industry: Education

About me

Everyone writes you all the great things about themselves in their profiles. Looks like a cliché, all in the same key, I bet you already get tired from reading it. I am going to tell you some of my bad qualities to help you to make out my true portrait. I can be stubborn and very impatient. I don't like somebody touching me when I'm doing important work, watching my favourite movie or reading a fascinating book. I don't like, when adult males behave as teens and call it "Peter Pan syndrome". I cannot stand arrogant people, who think they are better than others without any reasons... I'm a terrible cook, although I can make a perfect cup of coffee. I like to dunk my cookies in tea or cocoa even then I had to fish out soaked biscuits nubbins of my cup... And I will not share my ice cream with you :) Oh, and sometimes I just like to hear "you are right" no matter how ridiculous my argument may be ;)

...And if after all the aforecited points you still want to deal with me, I'll be incredibly happy to find your message in my mailbox!

Yours most sincerely,

Julia.

Interests

  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Movies & TV
  • Hobbies

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet people who want to share their experiences from their part of the world, see what we have in common and what's different. To be genuine and honest. I've no special preferences - just be friendly and respectful. A nice smile, sense of humour, self-irony and self-criticism are always a bonus :)

A good, flexible, creative brain is sexy and exciting!
Friendship with a man
Age 25-45
Country Not important
IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Not important
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 180-190 cm.
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Graduate; Post Graduate
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Not important
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important