American woman Liketohavefun

IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Age 28
Gender woman
Height 168cm
Country United States of America
City New York
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Undecided
Have pets: No
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: North European
Star Sign: Libra
Education Level: High School
Job Role: Professional
Industry: Training

About me

I love spending time with my family and friends, watching films, going out for breakfast, chai lattes, reading all kinds of books and music. All music, except maybe metal! I really enjoy going to gigs and festivals, and nights out dancing with my friends. Im pretty active but also enjoy nights in watching Games of thrones.

Interests

  • Music Foster the People, Coldplay, the Beatles, Fleetwood Mac, Two Door Cinema Club, The Strokes
  • Reading Jane Austen and John Green are favorites
  • Sports
  • Movies & TV Games of Thrones, community and the news is what I'm watching at the moment
  • Hobbies

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to laugh with, someone who enjoys life, is kind and honest. Friendship with a man • Shortterm relationship with a man • Longterm relationship with a man
Age 25-40
Country United States of America
IQ Band: (IQ > 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 170-211 cm.
Body Type: Not important
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker; Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important