Single British woman Ruzzle

IQ Band: Silver (IQ 110-130)
Age 29
Gender woman
Height 168cm
Country United Kingdom
City bristol
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Undecided
Have pets: Yes
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: North European
Star Sign: Aquarius
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Professional
Industry: HR

About me

A Bristol girl, that loves to socialise with friends and family. I work and study in business.
I own two labs one black who is nine and one chocolate who is still a puppy.

I love sci-fi and listen to rnb, but my favourite band would have to be Bloc Party
Spend the weekends hanging out with friends, going out for dinner and drinks, hanging by the pool or watching movies. Friends would describe me as a joker, driven, hard-working and the life of a party... Anything else just ask :)

Interests

  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Movies & TV
  • Hobbies

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is social and loves to go out, have a good time and laughs a lot. Longterm relationship with a man
Age 25-40
Country Not important
IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 170-200 cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Average; Social; Very social
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Not important
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important