Single American man Kenny

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 27
Gender man
Height 183cm
Country United States of America
City LA
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Dietary Preferences: Vegan
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Yes
Have pets: Yes
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Personality: Average
Cultural Background: Other Caucasian
Star Sign: Pisces
Education Level: Post Graduate
Job Role: Professional
Industry: Engineering

About me

I am a nice guy. Still to be convinced about online dating so I'll be brief. Always find its better to find out more the traditional way so happy to have a chat and hopefully a laugh over coffee/drink.

Interests

  • Music like what I know when I hear it. Just don't ask me to name the song.
  • Reading Whenever I get a chance !! Biographies mostly. Limited to news headlines these days.
  • Sports Tennis, soccer, rugby union, golf - basically playing anything involving a ball.
  • Movies & TV Not a great tv person. Like comedies and movies at the cinema. Always tempted to watch a big sporting occasion too.
  • Hobbies Traveling. Live performances of pretty much anything. Recently discovered diving.

What I'm looking for

A sense of humour. The ability to laugh every day. Someone who knows what they want and enjoys what they have. Friendship with a woman • Longterm relationship with a woman
Age 19-27
Country United States of America
IQ Band: (IQ > 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Not important
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 143-max cm.
Body Type: Not important
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Not important
Smoking Habits: Not important
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important