Single American woman Simplyme7172

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 24
Gender woman
Height 173cm
Country United States of America
City Boynton Beach
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Yes
Have pets: Yes
Body Type: Average
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Personality: Average
Cultural Background: Other
Star Sign: Cancer
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Professional
Industry: Accounting

About me

I'm very open minded but very opinionated.. I try everything once.

I'm a healthy mix of an adventurer, the nerd, the jock, the party girl, the homebody, the social butterfly and the shy kid afraid to leave the stoop.

I'm not looking for you to complete me I'm looking for someone to add their completed self into my completeness.

I'm honest, intelligent, loyal, funny, kind, and humble. I can hold my liquor, and I eat pizza. I love to dance! I'm always doing something on the go.. I love anything with water from beach to boats, I scuba dive but haven't gone In a while due to lack of a partner. I fish. I listen to mainly country. I can also show you a night out on the town or stay in and watch movies.

Im definitely curvy. Oh as for my fitness life .. I coach wrestling and work out ...Yes I'm a thick girl ..and probably can carry you and at the minimum give you a piggyback ride hahaha!! ??

I work hard and currently studying for the next license in my career.

Future plans settle down have kids and live in the big house because I just studied long enough for the salary I dreamed of ;) but no rush!

Interests

  • Music Top 40, Country, Niykee Heaten
  • Reading I am cure reading Becker books .. If you know what those are you understand my pain.
  • Sports Wrestling, UFC, anything involving water, Billards
  • Movies & TV Netflix .. I don't watch TV unless it's the news
  • Hobbies wrestling, billiards, dancing

What I'm looking for

I want you to be able to hold the conversation and the door for me. I'll do the same in return. Longterm relationship with a man
Age 21-35
Country United States of America
IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single; Divorced; Widowed
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 175-211 cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average; A bit Overweight
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Average; Social; Very social
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker; Occasionally / Socially; Regularly
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke; Trying to quit
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Yes; I like pets but I don't have any