Single American man AtticusCrowley

IQ Band: Silver (IQ 110-130)
Age 35
Gender man
Height 188cm
Country United States of America
City Green Bay
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: Yes, Don't live with me
Do You Want Children: Undecided
Have pets: I like pets but I don't have any
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Personality: Private
Cultural Background: North European
Star Sign: Scorpio
Education Level: Diploma
Job Role: Tradesperson
Industry: Manufacturing

About me

I'm a hardworking and highly motivated individual who was born in the great state of Minnesota, but resides in Wisconsin. My patients for stupidity has grown (I live amongst simpleton cheeseheads) but I despise ignorance. I'd like to think that I'm easy going, but will play the role of the "sheep dog" if I feel the flock is in danger. I've always felt like an outsider(Vikings fan living in the lion's den) which started when I was assigned to G&T classes during the elementary school era. Just a saltwater fish living in a freshwater pond. Currently, I have a contractual obligation with my employer which will expire in the distant future(2017);Then I'd like to get the F out of Dodge;)

Interests

  • Music Beethoven, Cage the Elephant, Slayer, NIN,TOOL,The Beatles:)
  • Reading Hunter S. Thompson, The Divine Comedy, Alive, Thus Spoke Zarathustra
  • Sports Football, Soccer, Rugby, Baseball
  • Movies & TV Star Wars, Inception, Limitless, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Big
  • Hobbies 3D printing, Mycology, Rocketry, Reading

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a lady who can admit when they are wrong, but aren't afraid to prove themselves right. Someone who can challenge me and quench my soul's desire for intellectual stimulation. A woman who isn't afraid to get dirty, but can abstain from dropping "F" bombs in traffic. A life partner whom I can learn from and laugh with, while we run the "rat race" of life together, side by side. Also, not hesitate to correct my poor grammar;) Friendship with a woman • Shortterm relationship with a woman • Longterm relationship with a woman
Age 25-40
Country Not important
IQ Band: Silver (IQ 110-130)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: min-max cm.
Body Type: Athletic; Average
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Not important
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: I like pets but I don't have any