Single American woman megandevries

IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Age 38
Gender woman
Height 162cm
Country United States of America
City Pleasant Hill
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Other
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Undecided
Have pets: Yes
Body Type: Average
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Personality: Private
Cultural Background: North European
Star Sign: Aries
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Executive
Industry: Education

About me

I'd rather be outdoors than anywhere else even when it's raining - especially when it's raining. I love all forms of water. Second favorite place to be - cuddled up with books, pillow, candles, pets, and someone else with strong cuddle-able arms. I like thinking and trying to be the best person I can be. I like people who are multifaceted and what to challenge themselves, too. I'm single. I've never been married or had children, but I'm open to both. I love my work, but I'd like to add some balance to my life. My goal is a healthy long-term relationship, but I'm not in a rush to get there. Journey > destination.

I live in the SF Bay Area but escape to the country when I can.

Interests

  • Music Alternative mostly but open to lots of types of music.
  • Reading Reading is like breathing. My favorite authors are A. A. Milne and Thornton Wilder, but an occasional Elizabeth Peters or Clive Cussler will do just fine. Tend to read with the seasons: Russian authors in the winter or Southern authors in the summer. Oh - and real books whenever possible! You just cannot get that wonderful book smell from an e-reader.
  • Sports Ran cross-country and track and played Lacrosse through college. Enjoy sports but I'd rather be playing them or seeing them as they actually happen; I'm not a fan of spending an entire day watching sports on TV. (except maybe World Cup)
  • Movies & TV My favorite movie - The Shawshank Redemption.
    My real favorite movie - Twister.
  • Hobbies I love to hike especially near the ocean, along a river, or in the hills. I used to be a river guide, so I'm pretty keen on excuses to me in water. I enjoy drawing and painting, being with my friends and family, and a night in the city seeing a play or enjoying an opera. I'd like to travel more than I do now.

What I'm looking for

I would like a man who is young at heart and also evolved. I'd like someone who appreciates me as a person and wants to encourage me in my passions as I encourage him in his. I'd like someone who wants us to be together be more than just one plus one. Longterm relationship with a man
Age 44-49
Country United States of America
IQ Band: (IQ > 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 176-210 cm.
Body Type: Athletic; Average; A bit Overweight
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Black; Red; Auburn; Dark Brown; Light Brown; Blonde; Other
Education Level: Diploma
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important