Single American woman MayEye

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 19
Gender woman
Height 168cm
Country United States of America
City Sarasota
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker
Dietary Preferences: Vegetarian
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: No
Have pets: Yes
Body Type: Average
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Personality: Private
Cultural Background: North European
Star Sign: Scorpio
Education Level: Some College
Job Role: Student
Industry: Arts

About me

I'm fairly introverted, and I'm probably best known by my friends for having a good sense of humor and a logical approach to problems. INTP for those who follow MBTI.
I enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone to go out and have fun sometimes, but I'm also really happy to stay inside. I play the violin and love pets of any kind. Intellectual conversations are my go-to, and I'm not really one for excessive amounts of small talk. I'm a pretty avid learner with a wide range of interests.

I'm studying for a Bachelor's in Computer Animation at college right now.

Interests

  • Music Classical, Folk, Rock, Indie, Alternative, Triphop, Jazz, Plunderphonics, Electroswing, etc. Most anything except for Country.
  • Reading Fantasy and sci-fi primarily. The list is too long
  • Sports N/A. Used to dance, enjoy badminton
  • Movies & TV Sci Fi, Action, Documentaries, and Mystery mostly
    Sherlock (BBC), Psych, House, Life, Limitless, Amelie, Hot Fuzz, along those lines.
  • Hobbies Violin, Animation, TV, Videogames, Art, Pets, Reading, Writing

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for somebody who's an intellectual. I'm in the arts field, but the people I feel most correspondent to are those who are more science or technology focused. Though, I went into the arts instead of becoming a doctor, so I know that kind of personality can be easily found in other fields.
My ideal partner would have a job or be a student -- essentially I want somebody who can say they have some passion for their future or their career. Other than that, I'm open to a wide variety of people! Friendship with a man • Shortterm relationship with a man • Longterm relationship with a man
Age 18-24
Country United States of America
IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Not important
Star Sign: Not important
Height: min-max cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average; A bit Overweight
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: High School; Some College; Diploma; Graduate; Post Graduate
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Very private; Private; Average; Social
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker; Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important