Single American woman jltruong

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 24
Gender woman
Height 155cm
Country United States of America
City Royal Oak
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Undecided
Have pets: No
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: Asian
Star Sign: Cancer
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Student
Industry: Healthcare

About me

I have a very strong work ethic. I believe that everyone has the ability to become a better version of themselves everyday, and what better way to do it, than with someone who you can have loads of fun with. I am new to Michigan, but I love cuddling, hiking and being active. I used to wrestle competitively, but stopped after I decided to take my family and school more seriously. I love to work out, so if you are looking for a gym buddy, pick me!

Interests

  • Music Everything
  • Reading Books similar to Fahrenheit 451
  • Sports
  • Movies & TV My favorite movie of all time is I Am Sam
  • Hobbies Ukulele, music, tennis, wrestling, medicine

What I'm looking for

Longterm relationship with a man
Age 23-30
Country United States of America
IQ Band: (IQ > 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 173-188 cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Diploma; Graduate; Post Graduate
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Not important
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important