Single American woman OhioAlien

IQ Band: Silver (IQ 110-130)
Age 35
Gender woman
Height 162cm
Country United States of America
City North Canton
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Yes
Have pets: Yes
Body Type: A bit Overweight
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Auburn
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: African
Star Sign: Sagittarius
Education Level: Post Graduate
Job Role: Other
Industry: Education

About me

Smart, sassy upward-bounder seeks same. I have goals a-plenty, bad puns a-many(?), and time to share with the right person. In short, I'm seeking a friend for the end of the world. Or at least someone who enjoys Saturday Netflix binges with pizza and comfy socks as much as me.

Other than that, I use 'free time' to practice meals for one (although I much prefer cooking for two), work on my guitar skills, read anything by Tim Dorsey, Carl Hiaasen, or Terry Pratchett I can get my hands on, or quite possibly take in a new 'day trip' experience, weather permitting.

Interests

  • Music All-time music: Anything John Lennon (with the exception of the Plastic Ono sessions - bleugh), Stevie Nicks, Elton John, Eric Clapton, and Def Leppard (first concert - AND I AM NOT ASHAMED!!!)
    Current music: Black Angels, Florence and the Machine, or anything with a groove.
  • Reading All-time book/s: "The Faraway Tree" series by Enid Blyton
    Current favorite book/s: Anything by Tim Dorsey, Carl Hiaasen, or Terry Pratchett.
  • Sports Rugby!
  • Movies & TV All-time movie/s: Dead Poet's Society; What's eating Gilbert Grape; Muriel's Wedding.
    Current favorite: Chef - it's one of the best movies I've seen in quite a while.

    All-time show/s: "News Radio" and "Thundercats"
    Current favorites: "Blue Bloods," "The Mindy Project," "The Walking Dead," and "My Name is Earl."
  • Hobbies Reading, playing music, baking, spending time with friends and family, handcrafts (usually not great but oh well), and anything that challenges my brain!

What I'm looking for

Longterm relationship with a man
Age 30-45
Country United States of America
IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single; Divorced
Star Sign: Not important
Height: min-max cm.
Body Type: Not important
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Some College; Diploma; Graduate
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Private; Average; Social
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Not important
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important