Single American man ar169

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 24
Gender man
Height 171cm
Country United States of America
City Evansville
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Yes
Have pets: I like pets but I don't have any
Body Type: Average
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: Other Caucasian
Star Sign: Taurus
Education Level: Diploma
Job Role: Other
Industry: Government

About me

My name is Aaron and I'm 24. I tend to be an upbeat person and find that attractive in others. Life is short and its a big world out there. I'd like to see as much of it as I can, and would love to share those experiences with someone. On the flipside, while I love traveling I love my family even more and they are definitely the most important thing in my life. I am waiting to be stationed with the Air Force. I don't know how long until I'll leave, or where I'll go. If you're willing to take a chance though and interested in an adventure I'd love to see where things could go.


  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Movies & TV
  • Hobbies

What I'm looking for

Friendship with a woman • Shortterm relationship with a woman • Longterm relationship with a woman
Age 18-26
Country Not important
IQ Band: Silver (IQ 110-130)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 139-170 cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Some College; Diploma; Graduate; Post Graduate
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Private; Average; Social; Very social
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker; Occasionally / Socially; Regularly
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke; Trying to quit
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: No; Yes; I like pets but I don't have any