Single British woman Bonnie

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 23
Gender woman
Height 164cm
Country United Kingdom
City swindon
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Undecided
Have pets: No
Body Type: Slim
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: North European
Star Sign: Aries
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Professional
Industry: IT

About me

Will be filtering respondents based on their grammatical skill and dental hygiene.

Graduated in Economics last year from Leeds Uni; genuinely more proud of surviving 3 years in the North than of passing my degree.

Mostly English but also part-Italian and part-Portuguese - a hobby of mine is tanning rude words onto various parts of my body. It's all fun and games until you realise you have to live with it for the next 5 months.

Friends would describe me as beautiful, incredible and modest.

I've travelled a fair bit of Asia but hope to one day do South America and maybe more of Africa. Three years until my sabbatical....

Interests

  • Music I've played guitar since I was 8 but can never find the time anymore...

    Lover of Afrobeats, D&B, Jungle, Classic Rock, Dancehall, Chart... actually, anything except Indie.
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Movies & TV
  • Hobbies I love racing and kart whenever I can with a corporate team. My Bimmer is my baby.

    I blog regularly (thatsquirrel.com) and am editor for one of Mensa's special interest groups.

What I'm looking for

Longterm relationship with a man
Age 23-28
Country United Kingdom
IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 185-210 cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Black; Red; Auburn; Dark Brown; Light Brown; Blonde; Other
Education Level: Graduate; Post Graduate
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Average; Social; Very social
Drinking Habits: Not important
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke; Trying to quit; Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important