Single American woman Fullofflife

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 23
Gender woman
Height 155cm
Country United States of America
City San Jose
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Yes
Have pets: I like pets but I don't have any
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: Other Caucasian
Star Sign: Taurus
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Management
Industry: Medical

About me

I'm an easy-going, cheerful kind of girl who loves a glass of wine and intelligent conversation.

I have a bubbly personality, a great outlook on life, and a cheeky sense of humor. I'm an optimist and try to see the good in everyone. I'm very open minded, and I like to think that I'm a kind person with a compassionate heart.

I'm ambitious, studious, and I enjoy challenging myself to understand difficult concepts. I'm dedicated to achieving my dreams and having a successful career.

I thrive when I'm around people so I'm a very social person. I love hosting dinner parties, discovering hidden wine bars with close friends, and going on group adventure weekends. In saying that, I also appreciate quiet time spent at home with a nice glass of wine and a great DVD.

A few interests include supporting animal welfare, volunteer and charity work, traveling, yoga, art, photography and sailing (especially if it involves champagne and a sunset), and reading.

The quote above is sort of my life motto. I want to live the "width" of my life by creating a close family with the perfect man, as well as traveling the world, succeeding in my career, and being grateful for the little things that the world has to offer.

Traits that I value in a potential partner include open mind, emotional intelligence, chivalry and good manners, a fondness of children and animals, witty humor, and loyalty. Bonus points if you read a lot, enjoy documentaries, or if you can pull off a suit like Don Draper.

Interests

  • Music Foster the People, Coldplay, OneRepublic, Gotye, Mumford & Sons, Josh Pyke, Josh Radin, Angus & Julia Stone, and I really enjoy a bit of old-school jazz.
  • Reading Anything that broadens the mind. A few favourites include; A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Help, The Kite Runner, Water for Elephants, and Anne Frank's Diary. I also enjoy a good autobiography now and then.
  • Sports Swimming, yoga and pilates (yes I know that two of those aren't technically sports). I was brought up playing netball and waterpolo so I have a fierce competitive streak. I'm keen to learn a bit more about AFL so that I can enjoy watching it.
  • Movies & TV I'll happily watch most things on TV except cricket and golf ;) Particularly enjoy watching Mad Men, The Gruen Transfer, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and Offspring.
  • Hobbies Animals, strong coffee, white wine, traveling and being immersed in different cultures, Italian food, painting, sailing, dark chocolate, photography. I have a huge bucket list so I'm sure many more interests will develop in the near future as I attempt my life goals :)

What I'm looking for

Unless it is mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it's a waste of time. There are too many mediocre things in life. Love should not be one of them. I want to love a man who isn't afraid to love, laugh, or cry. Kind, honest, and confident, and who'll love me as a best friend for life. Friendship with a man • Shortterm relationship with a man • Longterm relationship with a man
Age 25-34
Country United States of America
IQ Band: (IQ > 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single
Star Sign: Not important
Height: 174-211 cm.
Body Type: Not important
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Average; Social; Very social
Drinking Habits: Not important
Smoking Habits: Not important
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important