Single Australian woman CCB

IQ Band: Silver (IQ 110-130)
Age 34
Gender woman
Height 168cm
Country Australia
City Brisbane
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Yes
Have pets: I like pets but I don't have any
Body Type: Average
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Personality: Social
Cultural Background: Other Caucasian
Star Sign: Libra
Education Level: Post Graduate
Job Role: Professional
Industry: Healthcare

About me

I would describe myself as quirky and curious, with a strong dislike for writing introductory paragraphs on myself.

Interests

  • Music Loves it. Definitely a passion of mine.
  • Reading It's not uncommon for me to have a few books on the go at the same time.
  • Sports I'm not a particularly excellent sports person, but I do like to box.
  • Movies & TV
  • Hobbies I think this is asking me to list the other things I'm interested in - I restore furniture (with varying degrees of success), cook (ditto), eat, experiment with new experiences and travel.

What I'm looking for

Longterm relationship with a man
Age 25-39
Country Australia
IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Star Sign: Not important
Height: min-max cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Not important
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Not important
Smoking Habits: Not important
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important