Single American man Morokiane

IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Age 36
Gender man
Height 185cm
Country United States of America
City Las Vegas
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Other
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: No, happy to talk about
Have pets: No
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Personality: Private
Cultural Background: North European
Star Sign: Aquarius
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Business Owner
Industry: Entertainment

About me

My name is Geoff. I'm tall, which is my burden in life. Not a day goes by that an old lady doesn't ask me to bring down a box of Wheaties from the top shelf at the grocery store. I keep things simple and laid back. I will poke fun at everything and love to make people laugh. I enjoy making wine and hot sauces...yes...quite the combination.

Interests

  • Music Mostly upbeat dance music, but I'm open to a lot of music.
  • Reading Sci-fi, horror, non-fiction
  • Sports Hockey
  • Movies & TV Breaking Bad when it was on. Anything learning
  • Hobbies Cooking, games, reading.

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves to laugh and have fun. Knows what she wants. Longterm relationship with a woman
Age 28-37
Country United States of America
IQ Band: Bronze (IQ < 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single; Separated
Star Sign: Not important
Height: min-max cm.
Body Type: Slim; Athletic; Average; A bit Overweight
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: High School; Some College; Diploma; Graduate; Post Graduate
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Very private; Private; Average; Social
Drinking Habits: Non-Drinker; Occasionally / Socially
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important