Single American woman onlyindreams217

IQ Band: Gold (IQ > 130)
Age 29
Gender woman
Height 163cm
Country United States of America
City Akron
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Drinking Habits: Occasionally / Socially
Dietary Preferences: Non Special Diet
Do You Have Children: No
Do You Want Children: Undecided
Have pets: Yes
Body Type: Large-ish
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Blonde
Personality: Average
Star Sign: Aquarius
Education Level: Graduate
Job Role: Student
Industry: Student

About me

I'm a little bit nerdy, and a whole lot of sassy. I'm getting ready to enter into a graduate program, and truly have no idea what to say about myself here. It's so difficult trying to sum up my entire personality in one tiny box on a computer screen. Really, the story is just much better in person.

Interests

  • Music I listen mostly to rock.
  • Reading Sadly, I don't have time to read nearly as much as I'd like. I'm always looking for good book suggestions though!
  • Sports
  • Movies & TV I'll watch almost anything, but I'm generally not a fan of Will Ferrell.
  • Hobbies Cooking, dancing, exploring, trying new things...

What I'm looking for

Longterm relationship with a man
Age 25-35
Country United States of America
IQ Band: (IQ > 110)
Cultural Background: Not important
Relationship Status: Single; Divorced
Star Sign: Not important
Height: min-max cm.
Body Type: Not important
Eye Color: Not important
Hair Color: Not important
Education Level: Diploma
Job Role: Not important
Industry: Not important
Personality: Not important
Drinking Habits: Not important
Smoking Habits: Don't smoke
Dietary Preferences: Not important
Children: Not important
Should they want more children: Not important
Have pets: Not important